Canadian Valley Technology Center

Campus Locations

Canadian Valley Technology Center serves most of Canadian and Grady counties, a small portion of Oklahoma County, and portions of the Greater Oklahoma City metropolitan area.

The school district currently has campuses in Chickasha, El Reno and Yukon.

Participating communities include Alex, Amber-Pocasset, Banner, Bethany, Calumet, Chickasha, Darlington, El Reno, Friend, Maple, Minco, Mustang, Ninnekah, Piedmont, Pioneer, Riverside, Rush Springs, Tuttle, Union City and Yukon. 

All Content Copyright ©2014. Canadian Valley Technology Center. All Rights Reserved.